2015 Champions

2015 Juniors State Champs

Sandpoint Juniors –
2015 Idaho State Champions!

Manager – Kurt Stockton
Coach – KC MacDonald
Coach – Eric Plummer

Players – Aiden Ackerman, Payton Cox, Caleb Davis, Kerry Johnson, Tyler Lehman, Kade MacDonald, Dillan Mitton, Preston Pettit, Declan Plummer, Ryan Roos, Alex Stockton

2016 Registration

This year's registration deadline is February 27, 2016, which is also the date of mandatory tryouts for baseball players in AAA, Majors and Juniors, and for softball players in Major and Juniors. Late fees apply for late registration. Late registrants will be put on a waiting list for team assignment.

If you are registering on February 27th:

  • T-Ball, A and AA Baseball and Rookies Softball: Register at the SHS Gym after 10:00am – please allow the older players to get through the line before tryouts start.
  • AAA-Majors Baseball: Register at the SHS Gym starting at 9:00am. Tryouts start at 10:00am.
  • Juniors Baseball: Register at the SHS Gym starting at Noon. Tryouts start at 12:30pm.
  • Softball Majors and Juniors: Register at the SHS Gym at 1:00pm. Tryouts start at 2:00pm.

Registration forms can be found on our Forms page.

SHS Baseball Player Clinics

2016 Sandpoint High School player clinics are coming soon! The clinics will be hosted at the school by SHS Head Coach Scott Fitchett.

T-Ball through Majors Player Clinics – Saturday February 20th

5-7 year olds 9am-11am $10 ea
8-9 year olds 11am-1pm $10 ea
10-12 year olds   2pm-6pm $20 ea

Juniors Player Clinic – Sunday February 21st

13-14 year olds  2pm-6pm $20 ea

Show up early (15-30 minutes) to register at the door.

SHS Softball Player Clinic

The 2016 Sandpoint High School Presidents Day Softball Clinic is coming soon! The clinic will be hosted at the school by SHS Head Coach Elizabeth Hawkins-Williams.

WHO:  Girls in grades 2nd through 8th
WHEN:  Monday, February 15 from 8am-12pm
WHERE:  Sandpoint High School Gym
COST:  $20 for pre-register / $25 at the door

Registration form is available here.

Please make checks payable to Sandpoint High School Softball. Mail registration by 2/8, drop registrstion off at the SHS office by 2/13 or pay at the door at 8am on the 15th.

All proceeds will benefit the SHS Softball Program!

Questions? Call or text Coach Elizabeth @ 610-1647 or send a message to us on our Facebook page: Sandpoint Fastpitch.

Yogi Says

"Little League baseball is a very good thing because it keeps the parents off the streets." — Yogi Berra

Support our 2015
Team Sponsors!

Juniors Baseball

Idaho Forest Group

Perfection Tire

Juniors Softball

Hendricks Architecture

Illustrated Signs

Majors Baseball

Fraternal Order of Police
Lodge #15


Ridge Runner Concrete

Majors Softball

Background Source

N&J Garage Doors

AAA Baseball

Albertson/Barlow Insurance


Bailey's Plumbing

Northwest Academy

Minors Softball

Huckleberry Lanes

Selkirk Glass & Cabinets

AA Baseball

Alpine Shop

Burnett Electric


Sandpoint West Athletic Club

Super 1 Foods

Travel America Plaza

Rookies Softball

Sweetser Law

Steve Anderson DDS

A Baseball

Bonner County Sheriff's Guild

Dub's Drive-In

Farm Bureau Insurance


Wood's Crushing & Hauling


Bonner Storage Station

Idaho Forest Group

North Idaho Spa

Pacific Steel

Sandcreek Custom Wear

Sweet Lou's